YC Audio Cursed Vol.1 WAV

YC Audio Cursed Vol.1 WAV 1

YC Audio Cursed Vol.1 WAV

‘Cursed Vol 1’ by YC Audio is packed with 15 Loops, inspired by such artists as Pop Smoke, Drake, Travis Scott, Chief Keef, Smoovel, Dig Dat, Fivio Foreign, Lil Tjay and many more…

This kit is around the style of NY & UK Drill and some hard trap,bringing you halftimed choirs & pianos, crazy 808’s with insane glides and also stuttering Hi-hat patterns ready for you to simply drag and drop into your chosen DAW and begin creating your next drill hit.

And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!


Product Details:

  • 15 Loops (Including Drums and Melodics)
  • 5 Mini Original Compositions
  • Key & Tempo labeled
  • High-Quality WAV Files
  • 100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview: