Sonics Empire Trap Avengers Vol.4 WAV

Sonics Empire Trap Avengers Vol.4 WAV 1

Sonics Empire Trap Avengers Vol.4 WAV

Trap Avengers Vol 4 is the Final instalment of the innovative samples collection that will catapult your production into the top of the Trap & Hip Hop charts. In the Style of Meek Mill, Pop Smoke, Lil TJay and many other Trap Artists.

Great care has been taken to sculpt the sounds as much as possible to turn them into your next chart-topping hit straight away. Loops come in 100% Royalty-Free WAV format with Tempo and Key labeled. All captured in pristine 32 Bit 48 kHz audio, allowing you to easily drag and drop directly into any DAW or sampler.


Sample pack details:

  • 15 Wav Full Samples.
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Mic Emulation Processing
  • Tempo & Key Labelled
  • 48 kHz/32-Bit WAV
  • Usable in all DAWs
  • Vintage/Retro Sounds
  • PC/Mac Compatible
  • 90 MB of content


Demo Preview: