Origin Sound Illusion

Origin Sound Illusion 1

Origin Sound Illusion
Size 271 Mb

‘Illusion: Organic Downtempo’ blurs the lines between the sounds of Electronic and organic textures with a handcrafted pallet of textures, tones, ambience and more, taking inspiration from downtempo artists such as Bonobo, Maribou State, Nick Hakim, Jordan Rakei and Sampha.

This pack contains a meticulous selection of atmospheric melodies, analogue synth lines, subtle chord progressions, live bass guitar patterns, foley infused SFX and more. All of which have been processed with a selection of boutique outboard gear and vintage guitar pedals.

‘Illusion: Organic Downtempo’ contains every musical element needed to create an deep Downtempo soundscape. Musical elements range from hypnotising guitars processed with rare analogue boutique pedals to subtle close mic’d pianos and heavily processed vocal chops.

‘Illusion: Organic Downtempo’ contains a wealth of over 55 music loops which have been written in sets to allow you full integration between loops and samples. 11 bass loops provide a solid groundwork for your atmospheric soundscape; the majority of these bass loops were either recorded with a Fender Jazz bass or a Moog SUB37.

12 Beautiful chord progressions provide the mid range frequencies which have been filled with dirty Rhodes keys, mature deep pianos, dusty analogue synths and more. To compliment these bass & chord progressions, included is a huge selection of 35 compatible melody lines. Expect to hear dirty processed vocals, soaring synth lines, textured synth plucks, a wealth of guitars, cold haunting strings, trippy world instruments and much more.

A handpicked collection of 14 drum loops provide a unique bed for the music loops provided inside ‘Illusion: Organic Downtempo’, including separate stems for interchangeable grooves, and a range of extra percussive, foley-infused loops to add flair to your rhythm section. Drum patterns cover all possibilities such as 4/4, humanised snare rolls and more. If this isn’t enough, there is a wealth of 71 one-shot drum hits, these drum tones range from unconventional, abstract percussion with modern processing to roomy live drum tones and more.

The SFX provided in this boutique library contain many foley elements, ranging from dirty noise layers to guitar noise clips. These SFX have a uniquely cloudy character but came alive when we processed them through unique hardware effects such as the Elektron analogue Heat or the Klone overdrive pedal. These textures and tones can be layered with musical loops or combined with the many drum loops included to give your music an organic and live recorded feel.

‘Illusion: Organic Downtempo’ is one of the deepest libraries available from this label. Ideal for producers looking to add a uniquely dirty yet beautiful sound to there productions.

Product Details:

• 71 Drum Hits
• 14 Drum Loops (Full & Stem Bounces)
• 11 Bonus Percussion Loops
• 11 Bass Loops (Including MIDI Files)
• 12 Chord Loops (Including MIDI Files)
• 35 Melody Loops (Including MIDI Files)
• 15 Foley-Infused SFX
• 20 Musical One-shots


Demo Preview:[adinserter block=”1″]