Hoodboi Bloom Volume 1 WAV MIDI

Hoodboi Bloom Volume 1 WAV MIDI 1

Hoodboi Bloom Volume 1 WAV MIDI

Hoodboi is the persona of Los Angeles-based producer and graphic designer Roger Schami. Growing up in desert towns, he began writing and recording music at a young age. After moving to LA in 2004, Roger began his descent into underground hip-hop/electronic production. In 2011, he helped form TeamSupreme. Hoodboi first gained widespread media attention with his club edits of 90’s throwback anthems. These caught the attention of turntablist/producer A-Trak who later signed him to Fool’s Gold Records. Since then, he has collaborated with artists such as Lido, Djemba Djemba, Tkay Maidza, Alison Wonderland, and many others. Whether solo or collaborating with like-minded DJs in his Athletixx crew, Hoodboi’s energetic, emotional tunes feel equally at home in a Jersey basement or a Zelda bonus level. It’s an all-in approach to electronic music that’ll warm your heart. And now you can inject that passion and zeal into your composition with his unique collection of one-shots and loops.



  • 10 Drum Loops
  • 10 Claps
  • 10 Hi Hats
  • 10 Kicks
  • 10 Percussion
  • 10 Snares
  • 111 Tonic Drums
  • 10 FX Loops & One Shots
  • 10 Bass One Shots
  • 8 Chord Loops
  • 10 Melodic Loops
  • 10 String Loops & One Shots


Demo Preview: