Hip Hop Plates – Dusty 12″ Vinyls WAV MIDI

Hip Hop Plates - Dusty 12" Vinyls WAV MIDI

Hip Hop Plates – Dusty 12″ Vinyls WAV MIDI
Size 535 Mb

Origin Sound proudly presents, one of our biggest Hip Hop packs to date – Hip Hop Plates.

Over 900MB of crackly goodness, a library that is primed and ready to be thrown into your sequencer or sampler, for you to let loose with your creativity and jam away.

Hip Hop Plates provides you with a wealth of musical stack samples as seen in Hip Hop Haze, Dusty Beats etc. that are ready to be chucked into a sampler to be spliced up to create your own unique vibe.

Additionally the stacks have been split up into their individual elements, for those who wish to edit with more detail.

Expect to come across elements such as soulful double bass licks, roomy Rhodes chord progressions, warped guitar melodies, and a ton more.

Hip Hop pack would be complete without a solid foundation of drums and Hip Hop Plates has that in spades. With an incredible selection of 120 meticulously crafted individual drum hits to choose from.

But if you’re after a beat to throw into your project to quickly get the vibe going, there is a selection of 21 full drum loops to choose from with a variety of grooves, filled with unique percussion hits.

All of which are split up into respective stems to allow you to easily interchange between various kick or tops patterns, to ease the creative process.

Last but not least Hip Hop Plates contains a plethora of characterful SFX, from amp noise, toned atmospheres, through to vocal chops, there is plenty here to give your productions that final polish.

Much like its predecessors, Hip Hop Plates is an enormous pack which does not sacrifice on quality throughout, perfect for any Hip Hop or Downtempo producer that is looking to add some authentic crackly aesthetic to their sample library.

Whats in the pack?

• 120 Crunchy drum hits
• 21 Natural drum loops (Full bounces and stem bounces)
• 20 Bonus percussion loops
• 10 Rolling bass Loops (including Midi files)
• 11 Soaring chord Loops (including Midi files)
• 28 Detailed melody Loops (including Midi files)
• 30 Sampled stacks
• 30 Authentic SFX
• 60 Vintage musical one shots


Demo Preview: