Hip Hop Arrival 2 – The Star Mobster Heist MULTIFORMAT

Hip Hop Arrival 2 – The Star Mobster Heist MULTIFORMAT 1

Hip Hop Arrival 2 – The Star Mobster Heist MULTIFORMAT

We present Hip Hop Arrival 2 – The Star Mobster Heist. This is the second in a brand new series of other worldly Hip Hop collections.

These two little intergalactic trouble makers have come to our planet to loot our precious metals and stones, just give them what they want and they will not hurt you! If you refuse them you’ll more than likely be disintegrated, they are heavily armed and are to be considered extremely dangerous.

They come with a soundtrack of dirty ruff hip hop drum breaks, moody dark bass sounds, strange interdimensional SFX, traumatising synths, alien ally sounds, lots of vocalised threats and a full arsenal of scratch weapons.

In detail expect to find 1.13 GB of 24Bit 44.1KHZ samples, 50 Scratch Drum Loops, 47 Bass Loops, 46 Full Drum Loops, 38 Drum Part Loops, 24 Scratch Bass Loops, 19 Vocal Scratch Loops, 18 Scratch Synth Loops, 14 Synth Loops, 11 Scratch Fx Loops, 7 Fx Loops, 66 Drum Hits, 47 Vocals, 38 Fx, 24 Bass Hits, 4 Synth Hits, 1 Bonus Battle Break Scratch Tool  and 40 Soft Sampler Patches. Loops range from 69 to 100 beats per minute.


Be very wary of these two scallywags! keep out of their way at all costs!

This next level hip hop pack is a must for hip hop heads, turntablists and Science fiction film producers and has been produced by Juno award winner Dubmatix and turntablist Illorn The Hip Assassin.

Keep your ears and eyes to the skies for the next wave of invaders. If you need more fresh beats and battle breaks like these, you can find part one of this hip hop series here: Hip Hop Arrival 01 – Attack Of The IllmatixQries

  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 50 Scratch Drum Loops
  • 47 Bass Loops
  • 46 Full Drum Loops
  • 38 Drum Part Loops
  • 24 Scratch Bass Loops
  • 19 Vocal Scratch Loops
  • 18 Scratch Synth Loops
  • 14 Synth Loops
  • 11 Scratch Fx Loops
  • 7 Fx Loops
  • 66 Drum Hits
  • 47 Vocals
  • 38 Fx
  • 24 Bass Hits
  • 4 Synth Hits
  • 1 Bonus Battle Break Scratch Tool
  • 40 Soft Sampler Patches


Demo Preview: