Highline Audio Only Organic Vol. 1 WAV

Highline Audio Only Organic Vol. 1 WAV 1

Highline Audio Only Organic Vol. 1 WAV

‘Only Organic Volume 1’ by Highline Audio is packed with 55+ Loops and 15 Melody Loops, inspired by artists and producers like Post Malone, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Murda Beatz, Gunna, Wheezy, Rod Wave, Gunna and more…

This is a melody sample pack made up of live guitars and saxophones. Only Organic Volume 1 stays true to its name by including live instrumentation in every sample.Only Organic Volume 1 includes 15 melody loops labeled by BPM with tracked out stem files for the most important elements of each sample. Melody loops can be used as the backbone of your production or for that final touch to get you that instant industry sound. Great for several genres including R&B, Pop, Lo-Fi, Hip Hop and more! And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product Specifications:

  •  Format: (.WAVs)
  •  15 x Melody Loops
  •  57 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files In Total
  •  Tempo-Labelled
  •  Complete Fully Mastered Mix
  •  44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  •  Compatible With All DAWs
  •  PC & Mac Compatible
  •  100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview: