Highline Audio Breaking Point Vol. 1 WAV

Highline Audio Breaking Point Vol. 1 WAV 1

Highline Audio Breaking Point Vol. 1 WAV

‘Breaking Point Volume 1’ by Highline Audio comes with 10+ Melody Loops and 65+ Total WAV Files, inspired by the pain trap movement including artists and producers like Rod Wave, Lil Baby, Rylo Rodriguez, Young Thug, No Cap and more…

This pack is the latest collection of melody loop samples featuring live instrument recordings with a primary focus on guitar. Breaking Point Volume 1 includes 12 melody compositions that are driven by lush piano and synth pad progressions and moving live guitars.

All samples are labeled by key, BPM and accompanied by all WAV track outs. The included stems give producers and composers full creative freedom. The loops can be used for all genres including but not limited to Pop, EDM, Hip-Hop, R&B and more. And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product Specifications:

  • Format: (.WAVs)
  •  12 x Melody Loops
  •  56 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files In Total
  •  Key And Tempo-Labelled
  •  Complete Fully Mastered Mix
  •  44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  •  Compatible With All DAWs
  •  PC & Mac Compatible
  •  100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview: