Highline Audio Baby Boy Vol. 2 WAV

Highline Audio Baby Boy Vol. 2 WAV 1

Highline Audio Baby Boy Vol. 2 WAV

‘Baby Boy Volume 2’ from Highline Audio is the second installment series of their construction kit sample packs. The included kits are made for beginners to professionals and are primarily inspired by artists like Lil Baby, Youngboy Never Broke, Lil Durk, Rod Wave, Rylo Rodriguez and more.

Baby Boy Volume 2 includes 6 full construction kits breaking down one of the latest type beat trends used by artists like Lil Baby, Rod Wave, Youngboy and more. All samples are pre-mixed at an industry standard level and can be used as the main structure of your production or for that final professional touch. This product is 100% Royalty-Free, so you don’t have to pay any other hidden costs.

Product Specifications:

  •  Format: (.WAVs)
  •  06 x Construction Kits
  •  06 x Mixed And Mastered Demo/Preview Tracks
  •  78 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files
  •  84 x Files In Total
  •  Key And Tempo-Labelled
  •  Complete Fully Mastered Mix
  •  44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  •  Compatible With All DAWs
  •  PC & Mac Compatible
  •  100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview: