Bass Boutique Smookie Illson Bass Sessions MULTIFORMAT

Bass Boutique Smookie Illson Bass Sessions MULTIFORMAT 1

Bass Boutique Smookie Illson Bass Sessions MULTIFORMAT

‘Smookie Illson: Bass Sessions’ from Bass Boutique is an essential collection of sample-ready studio artillery. This pack is a veritable treasure trove of painstakingly curated sounds, ranging from 808 one-shot hits, basslines, FX loops, and vocal hits to full drum loops and complete musical synth riffs. It covers a variety of tempos popular in contemporary bass music 128, 140, 150 and the currently fashionable 100 BPM range.

In less than two years since its inception, the US-based DJ/production outfit has cranked out a formidable amount of well-received music across the blogosphere, signed music to Play Me Records and started their own digital imprint, “Ill At Will Music”.

Their first release on Ill At Will, “Feels Good (Alright)” saw a premiere on Diplo’s AAA episode of BBC Radio 1Xtra’s “Diplo & Friends”. Their back catalogue, which includes the standout “Club Action” bootleg, still enjoys regular support from scene giants like Skrillex, RL Grime and Brillz.

Of note is the expansive “Music Riff” section which includes complete synth loop passages from the gritty to the ethereal, ready for use in House, Garage, Breakbeat and Trap productions.

Also included are a grip of synth basslines – some bouncy, some wobbly, some razor-sharp – plus a full directory of FX loops filled with sweeps, impact and riser FX.

Product Details:

  •  24-Bit Quality
  •  2 GB
  •  33 808 Bass Loops
  •  20 Synth Bass Loops
  •  74 Full Drum Loops (With Bass)
  •  131 Drum Loops (Without Bass)
  •  27 Vox Loops
  •  129 Music Loops
  •  12 Clap Samples
  •  12 Hat Samples
  •  12 Kick Samples
  •  12 Snaps Samples
  •  12 Snare Samples
  •  20 FX
  •  11 Soft Sampler patches for NN-XT, Halion, SFZ, Kontakt & EXS24


Demo Preview: